Tuesday, October 15, 2013 at 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/11:00am PT

What is verticalization and how important is it when selecting an Enterprise Asset Management /Computerized Maintenance Management System (EAM/CMMS)? During this webinar, industry expert David Berger, Director, Western Management Consultants takes a look at the evolution of the EAM/CMMS marketplace in the manufacturing environment and identifies what operations leaders, plant managers and other key players should be looking for in their EAM/CMMS software relative to market verticalization. David will also discuss his theories on where the broader market is going. He is joined by Kevin Price, Infor’s Product Director, EAM, who will provide practical examples of successful EAM/CMMS implementations all over the globe.